top of page

Want to serve on a committee? Click here for your consent to serve


Budget / Finance:

                                Chair Lacey Honea, Ron Shaffer, Carol Lavender

Policy / Procedure: 

                                Chair Kristie Cole, Olalekan Olakanmi, Joy Taylor

Standing Committees

Bylaws, Resolutions & Parliamentary Procedure:

                                Chair Olalekan Olakanmi, Jaime Lopez, Maricela Chavez

Government Affairs: 

                                Chair Ron Shaffer, Lacey Honea, Levante Williams

Education & Professional Standards:

                                Chair Kristie Cole, Ron Shaffer, Carol Lavender

Special Committees

Social Media:

                                Chair Kristie Cole, Jaime Lopez, Levante Williams, Donta Davis


                                Chair Lacey Honea, Jaime Lopez, Kristie Cole, Carol Lavender

bottom of page